• Banner 1

    Men's League Standings

Congrats to Ray and Jordan Peters, winning the 2019 Men's League. It was a tight match in the finals against Tremayne Wall and Kevin Wall that took an extra hole to decide. Ray Peters managed to birdie the first extra hole with a circle to take home the title.

Thanks again to everyone that played in this year's Men's League!!!